Search Fellows HERE.

Phone & E-mail List of Fellows in Residence
[continuously updated]

Phone extensions starting with 2248. are located in the building of Collegium Budapest at Szentháromság u. 2, whereas those starting with 4577. are in the Raoul Wallenberg Guesthouse at Toldy u. 8-10.

Main Phone +(36-1) 224-8300
Main Fax +(36-1) 224-8310

Bérczi, Szaniszló bercziszani@ludens.elte.hu 2248 329
Borgos, Anna borgosanna@gmail.com 22 48 3xx
Brooks, Daniel dbrooks@colbud.hu 2248 341
Ducreux, Marie-Elizabeth educreux@colbud.hu 2248 344
Erős, Ferenc erosferenc@gmail.com 2248 366
Fejős, Zoltán zfejos@colbud.hu 2248 349
Fimyar, Olena ohf21@cam.ac.uk 22 48 3xx
Gulyás, László lgulyas@colbud.hu 2248 352
Horváth, András planet@mail.datanet.hu 2248 329 - ESA group
Jano, Dorian graduate.school@unimi.it 22 48 3xx
Kampis, György kampis.george@gmail.com 2248 352
Karsai, György karsaigy@gmail.com 2248 306
Kereszturi, Ákos kru@mcse.hu 2248 329 - ESA group
Klaniczay, Gábor klaniczay@colbud.hu 2248 319/302
Kornai, János kornai@colbud.hu 2248 312
Laki, Mihály laki@econ.core.hu 2248 304
Piotrowski, Grzegorz greg.piotrowski@gmail.com 22 48 3xx
Radu, Bogdan Mihai polito@polito.ubbcluj.ro 22 48 3xx
Sik, András sikandras@ludens.elte.hu 2248 329 - ESA group
Szathmáry, Eörs szathmary@colbud.hu 2248 346
Vattay, Gábor vattay@gmail.com 2248 348
Virág, Curie cvirag@colbud.hu 2248 368
Vobecká, Jana janavobecka@yahoo.com 22 48 3xx

Szentháromság u. 2
H-1014 Budapest
Tel: +36 1 224 8300
Fax: +36 1 224 8310

info@colbud.hu