Search Fellows HERE.

Newsletter Archive - Academic Year 2002/2003

Members of the Assembly


Charles Kleiber
Secretary of State for Science and Research at the Swiss Confederation Department of the Interior, Bern


Dan Brändström

Managing Director of the Bank of Sweden Tercentenary Foundation, Stockholm

Szilveszter E.Vizi
Professor of Neuropharmacology
President of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest


Wim Blockmans
Professor of History
Rector of the Netherlands Institute for Advanced Study in the Humanities and Social Sciences, Wassenaar

Manfred Erhardt
Professor of Law
General Secretary Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft, Essen

Thomas Flierl
Senator for Science
Research and Culture of the Federal State of Berlin

Peter Frankenberg
Minister for Science
Research and Art of the Federal State of Baden-Württemberg, Stuttgart

Dieter Grimm
Professor of Law
Rector of the Wissenschaftskolleg zu Berlin / Institute for Advanced Study

György Konrád
President of the Akademie der Künste Berlin, Budapest

Bálint Magyar
Minister for Education of the Republic of Hungary

Andrei Pleşu
Director of the New Europe College, Bucharest
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Romania

Jürgen Chr. Regge
Executive Director of the Fritz Thyssen Stiftung, Cologne

Irene Rüde
Division of European and International Co-operation
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung, Bonn/Berlin

Yves Saint-Geours
Directeur Général adjoint
Direction Générale de la coopération internationale et du developpement, Ministere des Affaires Etrangeres, Paris

Johan Stalhand
Director, Wallenberg Foundations, Stockholm

Anneliese Stoklaska
Director of the Department for the Multilateral Research Cooperation
Federal Ministry for Education, Science and Culture, Vienna

Hanna Widrig
Director of the Zuger Kulturstiftung Landis & Gyr

back to Newsletter Archive page

Szentháromság u. 2
H-1014 Budapest
Tel: +36 1 224 8300
Fax: +36 1 224 8310